4th of July Parade Winners!

(Cindy Powell, Photographer)
(L-R) Miramonte freshman Leila Bickerstaff, Kyra Gheyara and Mia Kimball and 8th-grader Sienna Gheyara were among the judges of this year’s 4th of July parade.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.