Orinda School District Awards


Orinda School District Awards


Orinda Union School District celebrated this year’s award-winning teachers at a Rotary luncheon on May 2. (L-R)  Director of Curriculum and Instruction David Schrag; Teacher of the Year at Sleepy Hollow Elementary Jessica Greer; Teacher of the Year at Orinda Intermediate School Danee Jurichko; Teacher of the Year at Glorietta Elementary School and District Teacher of the Year Carol Levin; Teacher of the Year at Multiple Sites Kevin Cutler; Superintendent of Schools Dr. Carolyn Seaton; Teacher of the Year at Del Rey Elementary School Marta Wallace; Board of Trustees President Carol Brown; Orinda Educators’ Association, President Charles Shannon; and Teacher of the Year at Wagner Ranch Elementary School Julie Ritzman.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.