District Teacher of Year


District Teacher of Year


On May 2, the Orinda Rotary honored teachers from the Orinda Union School District at its weekly luncheon. Above are (L-R) front row: Rotary President Weylin Eng, District Teacher of the Year Glorietta’s Carol Levin and OUSD Superintendent Dr. Carolyn Seaton; back row: Mayor Amy Worth, and Wagner Ranch Teacher of the Year Julie Ritzman. See page 9 for more awards.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.