District Teacher of Year

On May 2, the Orinda Rotary honored teachers from the Orinda Union School District at its weekly luncheon. Above are (L-R) front row: Rotary President Weylin Eng, District Teacher of the Year Glorietta’s Carol Levin and OUSD Superintendent Dr. Carolyn Seaton; back row: Mayor Amy Worth, and Wagner Ranch Teacher of the Year Julie Ritzman.

Miramonte Public Speakers

The Miramonte High School Public Speakers took sixth place out of 151 high schools at the California High School Speech Association (CHSSA) State Championships held near Tracy, CA from April 19-22

Measure J

Measure J Library Tax Tops June Ballot for Orinda Residents By SALLY HOGARTY Editor According to Ballotpedia, the online encyclopedia of American politics and elections, voters in...

New Student Center Slated for Miramonte

By BILL O’BRIAN Staff Writer When students at Miramonte High School return to school next fall, they will find a new Student Center designed and constructed...